Magic & Mystery Bundle 3 Cover

Magic and Mystery Bundle 3

Includes Books 7-9 in the Magic & Mystery Series

Welcome to Moon Grove, where magic and murder are in the air!

When broke, desperate reporter Zoe Clarke takes a job in a tiny town to reboot her life, she discovers her new home is overflowing with magic, supernatural beings — and paranormal mysteries!

This box set continues Lily Webb’s spellbinding Magic & Mystery series of paranormal cozy mysteries with the full-length books 7-9 in one convenient bundle:

7. Shifters and Sabotage
8. Crystals and Criminals
9. Witches and Witnesses

Buy Direct:

By shopping directly with me, you’ll save money and make sure I keep up to 90% of the profits of each book you buy. As an independent author, every little bit counts and most retailers (like Amazon) pay me 70% or less of a sale. To learn more about buying direct, click here.

Buy Direct From Lily

Also Available At:

Disclaimer: If you buy something using these links, I might earn a commission.