Magic & Mystery Bundle 2 Cover

Magic and Mystery Bundle 2

Includes Books 4-6 in the Magic & Mystery Series

Welcome to Moon Grove, where magic and murder are in the air!

When broke, desperate reporter Zoe Clarke takes a job in a tiny town to reboot her life, she discovers her new home is overflowing with magic, supernatural beings — and paranormal mysteries!

This box set includes 3 full-length novels in Lily Webb’s spellbinding Magic & Mystery series of paranormal cozy mysteries:

4. Heists and Homicides

5. Covens and Coffins

6. Vampires and Vanishings

Buy Direct:

By shopping directly with me, you’ll save money and make sure I keep up to 90% of the profits of each book you buy. As an independent author, every little bit counts and most retailers (like Amazon) pay me 70% or less of a sale. To learn more about buying direct, click here.

Buy Direct From Lily

Also Available At:

Disclaimer: If you buy something using these links, I might earn a commission.